American Student Dental Association
MyASDA Login
About ASDA:
Contact ASDA

The American Student Dental Association is headquartered downtown Chicago in the American Dental Association building. ASDA's staff members specialize in specific areas of association management. We encourage our members to contact us. Our staff can answer your questions about ASDA and other aspects of dental school.
 

ASDA Central Office
 
American Student Dental Association
211 E. Chicago Ave., Ste. 700
Chicago, IL 60611-2687
800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or 312-440-2795 direct
Fax: 312-440-2820

Membership Inquiries:
312-440-2826
Membership@ASDAnet.org

Information about ordering products sold by ASDA:
312-440-2796
Orders@ASDAnet.org 

 

Executive Committee
 
Kristopher Mendoza   Kristopher Mendoza
Los Angeles '15

President
doza04@ucla.edu


 
Daryn Lu   Daryn Lu
Oklahoma
'15
Vice President
daryn.lu@gmail.com


 
Jason Watts   Jason Watts
Nova Southeastern '15

Vice President
jwattsvp@gmail.com


 
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
Nancy@ASDAnet.org
 


 

To find the contact information for an ASDA's Leaders visit the National Leadership Directory.

Central Office Staff
 
Danielle Bauer   Danielle Bauer, CAE
Director of Membership
312-440-2826
Danielle@ASDAnet.org
Stephanie Follett 

Stephanie Follett
Senior Coordinator, Governance & Advocacy
312-440-2490
Stephanie@ASDAnet.org 

  • Monitors and evaluates federal/state regulatory and legislative activities that impact dental students
  • Manages application process for national leadership positions and extern program
  • Oversees House of Delegate activities and association governance issues
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Advocacy and Governance Work Group 
Natalie Hinman 

Natalie Hinman
Meetings Coordinator
312-440-2845
Natalie@ASDAnet.org 

  • Process registration, housing and travel for national meetings
  • Order supplies and promotional items
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
312-440-2848
Nancy@ASDAnet.org 

  • Chief Executive, Operating and Financial Officer of the association
  • Develops, implements and manages the association’s strategic plan, objectives, policies and programs as specified by the House of Delegates and Board of Trustees
  • Staff liaison to Council on Education & Licensure 
Erin Kato 

Erin Kato
Member Relations Specialist
312-440-2640
Erin@ASDAnet.org 

Meghan Keelean 

Meghan Keelean
Senior Manager, Meetings & Education
312-587-4111
Meghan@ASDAnet.org 

  • Manages and evaluates program content for national meetings
  • Manages site selection, registration, housing and travel for national meetings 
  • Maintains relationships with hotels, convention bureaus, speakers bureaus and other outside vendors
  • Staff liaison to Council on Sessions 
  • Co-chair of National Leadership Conference planning committee
Bart Lewin 

Barton Lewin, CAE
Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
312-440-7602
Barton@ASDAnet.org 

  • Develops and manages non-dues member benefits 
  • Responsible for all print and electronic advertising sales
  • Manages all sponsor, exhibitor and advertising sales for ASDA’s events
Andrew Maron 

Andrew Maron
Website Editor
312-440-7604
AMaron@ASDAnet.org 

Rachel Patino 

Rachel Patino
Administrative Assistant
312-440-2796
Rachel@ASDAnet.org 

  • Processes online store orders
  • Provides support to departments in various areas, including member processing
Ellen Ryan 

Ellen Ryan
Director of Finance & Administration
312-440-7603
Ellen@ASDAnet.org 

  • Maintains accounts payable, accounts receivable, and general ledger schedules
  • Manages preparation of annual budget
  • Responsible for financial reporting
  • Manages technical and office operations
  • Manages the Chapter Group Exemption Process
  • Assist members and chapters on financial matters
Kim Schneider 

Kim Schneider
Publications Manager
312-440-2889
Kim@ASDAnet.org 

  • Develops, edits and designs association print publications and collateral
  • Produces association videos
  • Manages ASDA's blog, Mouthing Off 
  • Develops and maintains association style and brand guidelines
  • Staff liaison to the Editorial Board 
Cheryl WIlson 

Cheryl Wilson
Director, Marketing & Communications
312-440-2847
Cheryl@ASDAnet.org 

© 2014 American Student Dental Association; Feedback? Contact Us
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60611  |  Phone 800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or Direct 312-440-2795  |  Fax 312-440-2820  |  Privacy & Security Policy