American Student Dental Association
MyASDA Login
Board of Trustees

The board of trustees is the governing body of ASDA and is responsible for administration and management of the association. The board is comprised of voting and non-voting members. Voting members include the president, two vice presidents and 11 district trustees. Non-voting members include the speaker of the House of Delegates, editor-in-chief, immediate past president and executive director. View this map to see which ASDA District you are a part of.

Kristopher Mendoza  Kristopher Mendoza
Los Angeles '15
Daryn Lu  Daryn Lu
Vice President
Oklahoma '15
Jason Watts  Jason Watts
Vice President
Nova Southeastern '15
Helen Yang  Helen Yang
District 1 Trustee
Harvard '16
Gregory Shank  Gregory Shank
District 2 Trustee
Stony Brook '16
Ricardo Fontoura  Ricardo Fontoura
District 3 Trustee
Temple '16
Jeremy Jordan  Jeremy Jordan
District 4 Trustee
Virginia '15
Stephanie Mazariegos  Stephanie Mazariegos
District 5 Trustee
Robert Graham Greenland  Robert Graham Greenland
District 6 Trustee
Detroit Mercy '15
Kyle Kirk  Kyle Kirk
District 7 Trustee
Kentucky '16
Lauren Reed  Lauren Reed
District 8 Trustee
Creighton '16
Christopher Thorburn  Christopher Thorburn
District 9 Trustee
Houston '16
Emily Hobart  Emily Hobart
District 10 Trustee
Midwestern-Arizona '15
Yige Zhao  Yige Zhao 
District 11 Trustee
Pacific '15
Niveditha Rajagopalan  Niveditha Rajagopalan
Speaker of the House
Midwestern-Illinois '16
Christian Piers  Christian Piers
Colorado '16
Nancy Honeycutt  Nancy Honeycutt
Executive Director
ASDA Central Office
Heartland Dental Patterson Dental Listerine

© 2015 American Student Dental Association; Feedback? Contact Us
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60611  |  Phone 800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or Direct 312-440-2795  |  Fax 312-440-2820  |  Privacy & Security Policy