American Student Dental Association
MyASDA Login
About ASDA:
Contact ASDA

The American Student Dental Association is headquartered downtown Chicago in the American Dental Association building. ASDA's staff members specialize in specific areas of association management. We encourage our members to contact us. Our staff can answer your questions about ASDA and other aspects of dental school.
 

ASDA Central Office
 
American Student Dental Association
211 E. Chicago Ave., Ste. 700
Chicago, IL 60611-2687
800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or 312-440-2795 direct
Fax: 312-440-2820

Membership Inquiries:
312-440-2826
Membership@ASDAnet.org

Information about ordering products sold by ASDA:
312-440-2796
Orders@ASDAnet.org 

 

Executive Committee
 
Christian Piers   Christian Piers
Colorado '16

President
christian.piers@gmail.com


 
Adrien Lewis   Adrien Lewis
Houston
'16
Vice President
adrien.asda.vp@gmail.com


 
Niveditha Rajagopalan   Niveditha Rajagopalan
Midwestern-Illinois '16

Vice President
niveditha.ASDA@gmail.com


 
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
Nancy@ASDAnet.org
 


 

To find the contact information for an ASDA's Leaders visit the Delegate Directory.

Central Office Staff
 
Danielle Bauer   Danielle Bauer, CAE
Director of Membership & Marketing
312-440-2826
Danielle@ASDAnet.org  
Stephanie Follett 

Stephanie Follett
Advocacy & Policy Manager
312-440-2490
Stephanie@ASDAnet.org 

  • Monitors and evaluates pending federal/state regulatory and legislative activities that impact dental students
  • Implements ASDA’s policy strategy through contacts with government officials, outside dental organizations and other relevant groups, representing the interests of ASDA
  • Oversees association governance issues
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Advocacy 
 
Kelsey Hays 

Kelsey Hays
Meetings Coordinator
312-440-2845
Kelsey@ASDAnet.org 

  • Coordinates registration, housing and travel for national meetings
  • Orders signage, meeting supplies and promotional items
  • Coordinates PACE program for ASDA meetings
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Sessions and National Leadership Conference planning committee
 
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
312-440-2848
Nancy@ASDAnet.org 

 
Meghan Keelean 

Meghan Keelean, CMP
Senior Manager, Meetings & Education
312-587-4111
Meghan@ASDAnet.org 

  • Manages and evaluates program content for national meetings
  • Manages site selection, budgets and calendar for national meetings 
  • Maintains relationships with hotels, convention bureaus, speakers bureaus and other outside vendors
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Sessions and National Leadership Conference planning committee
 
Kim Schneider 

Kim Kelly
Publications Manager
312-440-2889
Kim@ASDAnet.org 

  • Develops, edits and designs association print publications and collateral
  • Produces association videos
  • Manages ASDA's blog, Mouthing Off 
  • Develops and maintains association style and brand guidelines
  • Staff liaison to the Editorial Board 
 
Bart Lewin 

Barton Lewin, CAE
Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
312-440-7602
Barton@ASDAnet.org 

  • Develops and manages non-dues member benefits 
  • Responsible for all print and electronic advertising sales
  • Manages all sponsor, exhibitor and advertising sales for ASDA’s events
 
Rachel Patino 

Rachel Patino
Administrative Assistant
312-440-2796
Rachel@ASDAnet.org 

  • Processes online store orders
  • Provides support to departments in various areas, including member processing
 
Ellen Ryan 

Ellen Ryan
Director of Finance & Administration
312-440-7603
Ellen@ASDAnet.org 

  • Maintains accounts payable, accounts receivable, and general ledger schedules
  • Manages preparation of annual budget
  • Responsible for financial reporting
  • Manages technical and office operations
  • Manages the Chapter Group Exemption Process
  • Assist members and chapters on financial matters
 
 Medpro Spring 2015 Ad Advertisement Patterson Dental

© 2015 American Student Dental Association; Feedback? Contact Us
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60611  |  Phone 800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or Direct 312-440-2795  |  Fax 312-440-2820  |  Privacy & Security Policy