# **ASDA House of Delegates**

Two delegates are selected from each of the 70 chapters, which are grouped into 11 districts.

#### District 1

Boston Connecticut Harvard New England Tufts

## **District 2**

Buffalo Columbia **New York** Rutgers Stony Brook Touro

#### **District 3**

Howard Maryland Pennsylvania Pittsburgh

#### **District 4**

East Carolina Lincoln Memorial Meharry North Carolina South Carolina

#### **District 5**

Alabama Florida LECOM Mississippi Nova Southeastern Puerto Rico

#### **District 6**

Case Western **Detroit Mercy** Michigan **Ohio State** West Virginia

## **District 7**

Indiana Kentucky Marquette Midwestern-Illinois Southern-Illinois

## **District 8**

Creighton Iowa Minnesota Missouri-Kansas City Missouri-Kirksville Nebraska

## **District 9**

Colorado El Paso Oklahoma Texas A&M Texas-Houston Texas-San Antonio

## **District 10**

Arizona Las Vegas Midwestern-Arizona Oregon Roseman Washington

## **District 11**

Loma Linda Los Angeles Northstate Pacific San Francisco Southern California WesternU



serve on the Board of Trustees.

Delegates from each district elect a trustee to President



The House of Delegates elects the:

- **Vice presidents**
- **Speaker of the House of Delegates**

**Board of Trustees** appoints executive director

**Board of Trustees** appoints councils and committees

**Executive Director** hires central office staff

