## **ASDA House of Delegates**

Two delegates are selected from each of ASDA's 73 chapters, which are grouped into 13 districts.

District 1
Boston
Harvard
Tufts
Connecticut
New England

District 2
Columbia
New York
Stony Brook
Touro
Buffalo

District 3
Howard
Rutgers
Temple
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh

District 4
East Carolina
Georgia
High Point
South Carolina
North Carolina
Virginia

District 5
LECOM
Nova Southeastern
Alabama
Florida
Ponce
Ana G. Mendez
Mississippi
Puerto Rico

District 6
Lincoln Memorial
Meharry
Kentucky
Louisville
Tennessee

District 7
Case Western
Indiana
Ohio State
Detroit Mercy
Michigan
West Virginia

District 8
Marquette
Midwestern IL
Southern Illinois
Illinois
Iowa
Minnesota

District 9
Creighton
KCU Joplin
Missouri-Kirksville
Missouri-Kansas City
Nebraska
Oklahoma

District 10
Louisiana
Texas A&M
El Paso
Texas-Houston
Texas-San Antonio

District 11
Arizona
Midwestern-AZ
Roseman
Colorado
Utah

District 12
Northstate
Oregon
San Francisco
Pacific
Washington

District 13
Southern California
Loma Linda
WesternU
Los Angeles
Las Vegas



Delegates from each district elect a trustee to serve on the Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees appoints Executive Director

Executive Director hires central office staff

Board of Trustees appoints councils and committees



The House of Delegates elects the:

- o President
- Vice presidents
- Speaker of the House of Delegates

