Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of ASDA and is responsible for administration and management of the association. Each trustee represents one of 11 ASDA districts. View this map to see which district you are a part of.

Contact the ASDA Board of Trustees.

Samarth Setru
Pennsylvania ’25

Claudia Larochelle
Vice President
Detroit Mercy ‘25

Tareina Rogers
Vice President
Tufts ’25

Parker Norman
Speaker of the House
Pennsylvania ’25

Jake Cantrell
District 1 Trustee
Harvard ’25

Kristen Johnson
District 2 Trustee
New York ’25

Simona Loshi
District 3 Trustee
Temple ’25

Allison Tempel
District 4 Trustee
East Carolina ‘25

John Russo
District 5 Trustee
Nova Southeastern ‘25

Mollie Falchook
District 6 Trustee
Michigan ’25

Darius Warner
District 7 Trustee
Indiana ’26

Tyler Jenness
District 8 Trustee
Iowa ‘26

Seth Hartman
District 9 Trustee
El Paso ‘25

Payal Patel
District 10 Trustee
Arizona ’26

Michelle Chiang
District 11 Trustee
Los Angeles ’25

Shafa Nathani
Immediate Past President
Tufts ’24

Nancy Honeycutt
Executive Director
ASDA Central Office