Photo Gallery
Check out photos from our most recent Annual Session and learn why ASDA members refer to this as the "best week ever." You'll experience House of Delegates meetings, wellness activities, the Dental Expo, President's Gala and more!
Sponsor / Exhibit
Annual Session brings together nearly 600 influential and driven dental students from every dental school who are committed to moving ASDA forward and getting more involved in organized dentistry. It is the official gathering of ASDA’s House of Delegates and a prime opportunity for sponsors and exhibitors to meet advocates and leaders representing their chapter and district constituents. Learn more.