American Student Dental Association
MyASDA Login
About ASDA:
Contact ASDA

The American Student Dental Association is headquartered in downtown Chicago in the American Dental Association building. ASDA's staff members specialize in specific areas of association management. We encourage our members to contact us. Our staff can answer your questions about ASDA and other aspects of dental school.
 

ASDA Central Office
 
American Student Dental Association
211 E. Chicago Ave., Ste. 700
Chicago, IL 60611-2687
800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or 312-440-2795 direct
Fax: 312-440-2820

Membership Inquiries:
312-440-2826
Membership@ASDAnet.org

Information about ordering products sold by ASDA:
312-440-2796
Orders@ASDAnet.org 

 

Executive Committee
 
Christian Piers   Christian Piers
Colorado '16

President
christian.piers@gmail.com


 
Adrien Lewis   Adrien Lewis
Houston
'16
Vice President
adrien.asda.vp@gmail.com


 
Niveditha Rajagopalan   Niveditha Rajagopalan
Midwestern-Illinois '16

Vice President
niveditha.ASDA@gmail.com


 
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
Nancy@ASDAnet.org
 


 

To find the contact information for an ASDA Leader visit the Delegate Directory.

Central Office Staff
 
Kendra Afeld   Kendra Afeld
Senior Manager, Sponsorships and Programs
312-440-7602
Kendra@ASDAnet.org  
Danielle Bauer   Danielle Bauer, CAE
Director of Membership & Marketing
312-440-2826
Danielle@ASDAnet.org  
Kasia Chalko   Kasia Chalko
Marketing Manager
312-440-2847
Kasia@ASDAnet.org
  • Oversees ASDA marketing and communication efforts related to membership, meeting attendance and brand awareness
  • Responsible for ASDA’s website and social media strategy
  • Writes and distributes press releases, and manages relationships with media and related organizations
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Communications 
 
Stephanie Follett 

Stephanie Follett
Advocacy & Policy Manager
312-440-2490
Stephanie@ASDAnet.org 

  • Monitors and evaluates pending federal/state regulatory and legislative activities that impact dental students
  • Implements ASDA’s policy strategy through contacts with government officials, outside dental organizations and other relevant groups, representing the interests of ASDA
  • Oversees association governance issues
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Advocacy 
 
Kelsey Hays 

Kelsey Hays
Meetings Coordinator
312-440-2845
Kelsey@ASDAnet.org 

  • Coordinates registration, housing and travel for national meetings
  • Orders signage, meeting supplies and promotional items
  • Coordinates PACE program for ASDA meetings
  • Staff liaison to the Council on Sessions and National Leadership Conference planning committee
 
Nancy Honeycutt  

Nancy Honeycutt, CAE
Executive Director
312-440-2848
Nancy@ASDAnet.org 

 
Brian Jones   Brian Jones
Membership Development Manager
312-440-7602
Brian@ASDAnet.org
  • Creates and manages initiatives to increase predental membership and involvement in ASDA
  • Serves as key contact for predental and international student issues and inquiries
  • Staff liaison to Council on Membership and Predental Advisory Committee 
 
Kim Kelly  

Kim Kelly
Publications Manager
312-440-2889
Kim@ASDAnet.org 

  • Develops, edits and designs association print publications and collateral
  • Produces association videos
  • Manages ASDA's blog, Mouthing Off 
  • Develops and maintains association style and brand guidelines
  • Staff liaison to the Editorial Board 
 
Rachel Patino 

Rachel Patino
Administrative Assistant
312-440-2796
Rachel@ASDAnet.org 

  • Processes online store orders
  • Provides support to departments in various areas, including member processing
 
Kerri Richardson 

Kerri Richardson
Digital Content Coordinator
312-440-2846
Kerri@ASDAnet.org 

  • Maintains and updates the ASDA and Engage sites for accuracy and timeliness
  • Manages layout and distribution of promotional emails and e-newsletters
  • Responsible for strategy and implementation of ASDA's Instagram 
 
Ellen Ryan 

Ellen Ryan
Director of Finance & Administration
312-440-7603
Ellen@ASDAnet.org 

  • Maintains accounts payable, accounts receivable, and general ledger schedules
  • Manages preparation of annual budget
  • Responsible for financial reporting
  • Manages technical and office operations
  • Manages the Chapter Group Exemption Process
  • Assist members and chapters on financial matters
 

 

© 2015 American Student Dental Association; Feedback? Contact Us
211 E. Chicago Avenue, Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60611  |  Phone 800-621-8099, ext. 2795 or Direct 312-440-2795  |  Fax 312-440-2820  |  Privacy & Security Policy